overlay

University of California, RiversideUCR



Staff  



Student Life Staff

Contact the Student Life Staff!

Contact Student Life with any questions you have about involvement on campus, student organizations, Highlander Orientation, and First Year and Commuter Programs. Pictured above, (back row) is Heather Correa, Carly Garcia, Gerry Medina, Adrian Cazares, Jennifer Ferrante, Adam Daniels, Ellen Whitehead, Donna Dunn.  Pictured above, (front row) is Jennika Cerda, Geo Mayoral, Naime Laskar, Joseph Martinez.

Email: ucrlife@ucr.edu
Phone: (951)827-7344

Student Life Staff

Ellen Whitehead
Director of Student Life
Ellen.whitehead@ucr.edu
(951)827-3018

Joseph Martinez
Coordinator for Student Organizations and Campus Vitality
Advisor for Service organizations
Joseph.martinez@ucr.edu
(951)827-6107

Heather Correa
Coordinator for Orientation and First-Year Programs
Heather.correa@ucr.edu
(951)827-5940

Adam Daniels
Student Organization and Orientation Advisor
Advisor for Political/Action, Recreational, Spiritual/Religious/Atheist, and Graduate Student Association organizations
Adam.daniels@ucr.edu
(951)827-3461

Gerry Medina
Student Organization Advisor
Advisor for Cultural, Academic/Professional, and Honor Society organizations
Gerardo.medina@ucr.edu
(951)827-5987

 

Geovanni Mayoral
Highlander Bands and Campus Vitality Advisor
Advisor for Arts & Expression organizations
Geovanni.mayoraldavalos@ucr.edu
(951)827-3469

Carly Garcia
Coordinator of the Fraternity and Sorority Involvement Center
Carly.garcia@ucr.edu
(951)827-3826

Adrian Cazares
Associated Students Program Board Advisor
Adrian.cazares@ucr.edu
(951)827-3470

Naime Laskar
Associated Students Program Board Assistant Advisor
Naime.laskar@ucr.edu
(951)827-3615

Jennifer Ferrante
Budget, Payroll, and Program Assistant
Jennifer.ferrante@ucr.edu
(951)827-7695

 



More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Student Life, 229 HUB
Student Life

Tel: (951) 827-7344
Fax: (951) 827-2439
E-mail: ucrlife@ucr.edu

Footer